Center Staff

  Center Management
Directorssharaeh@ju.edu.jo

Professor Saleh Hosni Al-Sharaeh


Extension :23812
Fax :

Assistant Director for Administrative Affairsimadj@ju.edu.jo

Imad Hashem Janini


Extension :23846
Head of Administrative Office

Alia Basbous


Extension :23808
Secretaryr.haddad@ju.edu.jo

Reetta Hadad


Extension :23812
Storekeepern.mashaqbeh@ju.edu.jo

Naser Farhan Mashaqbeh


Extension :23807
Clerkw.amayreh@ju.edu.jo

Wisal Abdul kareem Amayreh


Extension :23848
Office Boy

Nawaf Abdul Rahman Al Duqs


Extension :23808
Office Boy / Laboratory

Mohammad Al Fa'ouri


Extension :23781
Office Boym.kharabsheh@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Al-Karabsheh


Extension :23808
Office Boy

Ra'fat Abu Rumman


Extension :
collapse  Systems and Development Department
 collapse  Director of System and Development Department
Director, Department of Systems and DevelopmentGhassan@ju.edu.jo

Ghassan Dar Khalil


Extension :23836
 collapse  Websites and Web-services Section
Head of Websites and Web-services Sectionanna@ju.edu.jo

Anna Talal Abdedalraheem Mahmmoud


Extension :23813
Technical / Computer Programmerm.qbeah@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Mesbah Qbea'h


Extension :23826
Technical / Computer Programmerf.smadi@ju.edu.jo

Fares Ahmad Smadi


Extension :23803
Technical / Computer Programmerm.aldmour@ju.edu.jo

Mamoun Abdul Qader Aldmour


Extension :23803
Technical / Computer Programmerh.khraisat@ju.edu.jo

Heba Shaher Khraisat


Extension :23803
Technical / Computer Programmero.jafari@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Ola Muhammad Alja'afri


Extension :23803
 collapse  Programming and Analysis Section
Head of Programming and Analysis Sectionnisreend@ju.edu.jo

Nisreen Ahmed Damhoureyeh


Extension :23828
Technical / Computer System Analystamneh@ju.edu.jo

Amneh Z. M. Abuhasan


Extension :23829
Technical / System Analyst / Team Supervisor, Human Resources System Development Teamakarmoul@ju.edu.jo

Asmaa Sulaiman Karmol


Extension :23827
Technical / Computer Programmer / Team Supervisor, Student Information System Teamnhamzehn@ju.edu.jo

Hamzeh Asefan Mahmoud Asefan


Extension :23809
Technical / System Analystd.nsour@ju.edu.jo

Dima Ahmad Nsour


Extension :23845
Technical / Computer Programmerm.alharibat@ju.edu.jo

Mahmoud Hasan Al Haribat


Extension :23809
Technical / Computer Programmer / Team Supervisor, Inventory Teamn.harasis@ju.edu.jo

Nidal Ali Nemer Al Harasis


Extension :23805
Technical / Computer Programmer / Team Supervisor, Administrative Applicationsahmedk@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Hussien Kheraisat


Extension :23805
Technical / System Analysts.aljariri@ju.edu.jo

Safa Rafeeq Al Jariri


Extension :23845
Technical / Computer Programmerh.aldreabi@ju.edu.jo

Hanadi Ahmad Al Dreabi


Extension :23831
Technical / Computer Programmer m.zubi@ju.edu.jo

Mohammed Thaher Al-Zoab'i


Extension :23831
Technical / Computer Programmerw.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Waseem Zahi Al Saleh


Extension :23841
Technical / Computer Programmer fadik@ju.edu.jo

Fadi Ali Ktwush


Extension :23820
Technical / Computer Programmerd.alqwasmi@ju.edu.jo

Doa'a Al-Qwasmi


Extension :23831
Technical Assistant / Computer Programmer Assistantm.jaraish@ju.edu.jo

Mohamed Ismail ِAbu-eljraiesh


Extension :23815
Technical / Computer Programmerm.abdali@ju.edu.jo

Marwa Abdali


Extension :23845
Technical / Computer Engineerz.qatawneh@ju.edu.jo

Zelal Al-Qatawneh


Extension :23845
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer a_yaseen@ju.edu.jo

Ahmed Abdullah Yaseen


Extension :23782
collapse  Infrastructure and Networks Department
 collapse  Director of Infrastructure and Networks Department
Director, Infrastructure and Networks Departmentraedq@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Raed Mustafa Qur'an


Extension :23832
 collapse  Servers and Operation Section
Technical / Engineerf.abbassi@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Faten Nayef Abbassi


Extension :23842
Technical / Computer OperatorG.sukkar@ju.edu.jo

Ghaith Mansour Al Sukkar


Extension :23842
Technical / Computer Operatingawalid@ju.edu.jo

Walid Salim Aliyan


Extension :23833,23824
Technical / Computer Operating mkhdour@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad A. K. Al-Khdour


Extension :23833,23824
Technical / Computer Engineerh.kfaween@ju.edu.jo

Eng.Hammam Kfaween


Extension :23842
Technical / Computer Operatorm.bdoor@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Al-Bdoor


Extension :23833, 23824
 collapse  Communication and Networks Section
Head of Communication and Network Section Eyas_Alhelo@ju.edu.jo

Eyas Adnan Al Helo


Extension :23802
Worker / Networking and Electricing Technician B.Wrikat@ju.edu.jo

Baker ABEDAL-Kareem Al-Wrekat


Extension :23837
Network Computer Engineer kaburrub@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Khaled Yousef Dohni


Extension :23777
Networking Technician

Mohammad Amin Al-Yamani


Extension :23837
Network Computer Engineer Ateka@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Atika Yousef Alhabashneh


Extension :23777
Network Computer Engineer s.hiyari@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Suhaib Hyari


Extension :23777
Technical / Computer Engineerm.shannaq@ju.edu.jo

Eng.Moawia Shannaq


Extension :23823
Technical / Computer Engineerm.abuasab@ju.edu.jo

Eng.Mohammad Abuasab


Extension :23777
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer a.sarairah@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Abdal Kareem Alsarairah


Extension :23781
collapse  Quality Assurance and Technical Services Department
 collapse  Director of Quality Assurance and Technical services Department
Head of Quality assurance and technical services departmentm.sulaiman@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Muath Mustafa Sulaiman


Extension :23821
 collapse  Quality Assurance Section
Head of Quality Assurance Sectionmal@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Abdallah Al Ahmad Malkawi


Extension :23816
Quality Assurance Auditorh.khawaldeh@ju.edu.jo

Al Hanouf Al Khawaldeh


Extension :23817
Quality Assurance AuditorF.Obaisi@ju.edu.jo

Feda'a Al-obaisi


Extension :23817
Quality Assurance Auditorr.jebreel@ju.edu.jo

Rasha Jebreel


Extension :23831
 collapse  Information Security Section
Engineer/ Information Security Officerlub.baniata@ju.edu.jo

Eng.Lubabah Baniata


Extension :23831
Engineer / Information Security Officerm.alqudah@ju.edu.jo

Eng.Moutaz Al-Qudah


Extension :23831
Information Security AuditorM.Alzewiri@ju.edu.jo

Malek Al-Zwairi


Extension :23831
Information Security Auditorh.shaderma@ju.edu.jo

Hatem Shderma


Extension :23831
Information Security Auditorr.qatawneh@ju.edu.jo

Rawan Nashat Al-Qatawneh


Extension :23831
 collapse  Technical Support and Laboratories Section
Head of Technical Support and Laboratories Section walidm@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Walid Muhammed Miqdadi


Extension :23822
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Belal Mohammad Qatash


Extension :23784
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Naser Mousa Sheek Theeb


Extension :23790
Technical / Computer Programmer ali.haq@ju.edu.jo

Ali Mosabbeh


Extension :23834
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Ahmad Taiseer Hafiz


Extension :23783
Technical / Computer s.omari@ju.edu.jo

Sami Ahmad Salim Al-Omari


Extension :23835
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Amneh M. Nofel


Extension :23767
Technical / Computer

Ala' M. Al-Melifi


Extension :23834
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Majdi Hussein Karaja


Extension :23761
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Husam Muhmad Esmail Slman


Extension :23781
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Maysoon Sami Sawalha


Extension :23778
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Ismaeel Khaled Sa'adat


Extension :23783
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Abeer Abed


Extension :23792
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Nora Ali Al Rjoob


Extension :23775
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Abeer Abed Al-Jabar Al-Tamimi


Extension :28035
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Mufeeda Mahmoud Asha


Extension :23766
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Khitam Khalaf Sakarneh


Extension :23771
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Murshed Abu Qwaider


Extension :23764
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Mahmmoud Adnan Odeh


Extension :23760
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Wael Sulyman Abed Al-Rahman


Extension :23768
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Sana Yousef Abu Jabal


Extension :23781
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Rawan Mohammad Theib Al Deiri


Extension :23795
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Mohammad Abdel Qader Alqawasmeh


Extension :23760
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Eyad Mustafa Ketaneh


Extension :23788
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Diana Kamil Romman


Extension :23788
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Arwa Alsatari


Extension :23763
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Muna Hatem Al Wanan


Extension :23789
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Marwan Ismail Abujado


Extension :23770
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Reem Nawaf Attieh


Extension :23762
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Khalil M. Alsatari


Extension :23791
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Eman Zaher Hwary


Extension :23761
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Ebtesam Taha


Extension :23781
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Taghreed Al-Wan


Extension :23782
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Mohamad Abu Aljaraish


Extension :23764
Technical / Computer Operator

Enas Abd Almohdy Okour


Extension :23762
Technical / Computer Programmer

Asem Subhi Abu-Taleb


Extension :23769
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer

Kamal Althaher


Extension :23779
Technical / Computer Programmer

Feras Harbawi


Extension :23761
 collapse  Audio-Visual Communication Section
Marketing Officer

Mayy M. Al-Mugheer


Extension :23983
Executive Secretary

Nour Jameel Yacoab


Extension :23982
collapse  Database Department
 collapse  Directors of Database Department
Director, Department of Databasemsmadi@ju.edu.jo

Mayada Ghaleb Smadi


Extension :23818
 collapse  Database Section
Technical / Computer Programmerg.alhindi@ju.edu.jo

Ghosoun Alhindi


Extension :23829
Technical / Computer a.gazzawi@ju.edu.jo

Ahmed Yousef Fares Alghazzawi


Extension :23804
 collapse  Off-The-Shelf Software Section
Head of Backup and Analyesis Data Sectioni.jumaa@ju.edu.jo

Inass Radwan Jumaa


Extension :23831
Technical / System Analyst s.weshah@ju.edu.jo

Saba Ahmad Al Wshah


Extension :23841
Technical / Computer Programmer eyas@ju.edu.jo

Eyas Muhammad Ghazal


Extension :23841
Technical / Computer Programmerhiba.almasri@ju.edu.jo

Hiba Almasri


Extension :23841
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer a.bilto@ju.edu.jo

Abdallah Yousef Bilto


Extension :23768