Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
StaffImage
  
ContactDetails
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Attachment
  
Councile Chairman/ Vice president for scientific schools
Phone : (962-6) 5355000 Ext. 21101 Fax : (962-6) 5355000 Email: ju.vpsci@ju.edu.jo
Noju.vpsci@ju.edu.jo(962-6) 5355000 21101(962-6) 5355000
1
No Divisions
Attachment
  
Dean / School of Science / UJ
Nofkitt@ju.edu.jo(962-6) 5355000 22108 or 22010
8
No Divisions
Attachment
  
Director / Hamdi Mango Center for Scientific Research
Nobustanji@ju.edu.jo(962-6) 5355000 23966
2
No Divisions
Attachment
  
Dean/ Deanship of Scientific Research
Nosrd@ju.edu.jo (962-6) 535500025100
7
No Divisions
Attachment
  
Dean/ School of Agriculture
Nohanis@ju.edu.joProf. Hani Soub22300
9
No Divisions
  
Secretary General for JAPM (Jordanian association of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers)
Nohanan@japm.com
6
No Divisions
Attachment
  
CEO of the Crown Prince Foundation
Notamammango@gmail.com
5
No Divisions
Attachment
  
Chairman of the Board of Directors of SGBL (Societe Generalr De Banque-Jordanie)
Nosgbj@sgbj.com.jo(00962 6) 5600300
3
No Divisions
Attachment
  
The Senate  member
Nor.shibli@ju.edu.jo
4
No Divisions