Successive Directors


m.saidan@ju.edu.jo 2016- 2018
Dr. Motasem Saidan

CV : Not Uploaded

Mohammed.qtiashat@gmail.com 2015 -2016
Dr.Mohammed Rasool Qtiashat

CV :

Dr.Mohammed CV.pdf    

Khattari@ ju.edu.jo 2013- 2015
Dr. Sayed Khalil Khattari

CV :

Dr.Sayed CV.pdf    

Salaymeh@ju.edu.jo 2011-2013
Prof.Ahmed Al-Salaymeh

CV :

Dr.Ahmed C.V.pdf    

asalman@ju.edu.jo 2010-2011
Prof. Amer Salman

CV :

Dr.Amer.CV.pdf    

Karablie@ju.edu.jo 2009-2010
Prof. Emad Al-Karablieh

CV :

Dr. Emad CV.pdf    

a.ennab@ju.edu.jo 2007-2009
Prof. Butros Hater

CV : Not Uploaded

m.fayyad@ju.edu.jo 1999-2007
Prof. Manar Fayyad

CV :

Dr.Manar CV.pdf    

Shatanaw@ju.edu.jo 1992-1999
Prof. Muhammad Shatanawi

CV :

Dr. Mohammed.CV.pdf    

Salamehi@ju.edu.jo 1982-1992
Prof. Elias Salameh

CV :

Dr Elias C V.pdf    


Water, Energy and Environment Center

"We have made ​​from water every living thing"(21:33)

Testimonials